Board 2017-08-10T20:34:27+00:00

 

 

 

 

IOWA JEWELERS ASSOCIATION

2017 – 2018 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Will Doland
Doland Jewelers
3865 Elmore Ave.
Davenport, IA 52807
W: 563-326-1847
will@dolandjewelers.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Jaimi Kiger
Grunwald & Kiger Fine Jewelers
4700 4th St. SW, Suite HG
Mason City, IA 50401
W: 641-423-5116
info@grunwaldkiger.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Steven Ginsberg
Ginsberg Jewelers
4647 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-3209
W: 319-363-3563
steve@ginsbergjewelers.com

SECRETARY

Adam Cline
Iowa Diamond
4601 Westown Parkway, Ste. 215
West Des Moines, IA  50266
W: 515-246-8070
adamc.iadiamond@gmail.com

TREASURER

Sheralyn Bartels
Don’s Jewelry
200 Main Avenue
Clinton, IA  52732-2242
W: 563-242-2663
sheralyn@donsjewelryclinton.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Noel Fiscus
Fiscus Diamond Jewelers
1701 SE Delaware Ave., Ste. 250
Ankeny, IA  50021
W: 515-964-9098
noel@fiscusdiamond.com

DIRECTORS

Brett Boyson
Boyson’s Jewelry
4701 1st Ave. SE, Ste. 4
Cedar Rapids, IA  52403
W:  319-366-7636
boysonjewelry@aol.com

Tom Keleher
Keleher’s Jewelry
321 S. Main St., PO Box 266
Monticello, IA  52310-0266
W: 319-465-3640
kelehertom@gmail.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Craig Doerhoff
Seiko Corporation of America
801 NW Logan
Ankeny, IA50023
W:  515-360-4233
cdoerhoff@seikousa.com

Don Flotte
Variety Gem
1521 Carman Road
Ballwin, MO  63021
W:  314-560-5299
don@varietygem.com

Rick Kupfer
Camelot Bridal
13505 S. Mur-len, Ste. 105-342
Olathe, KS  66062
W: 800-535-3501 Ex. 748
rkupfer1@aol.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Suzanne Hull
37 Liberty Bell Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, IA  50327
W: 515-250-6366
info@IAjewelers.org
www.IAjewelers.org